Printer-Friendly Version

Contact Us

PHONE
(518) 580 - 5300

FAX
(518) 580 - 5319

MAIL
Skidmore College
Office Location: Tisch Learning Center, Room # 139
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

DEPARTMENT CHAIR:
Holley Hodgins

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Carol Lloyd

psychology banner

Department of Psychology Staff
Tisch Learning Center

Mary Campa, Assistant Professor (on leave)
Ph.D. Cornell University
TLC 149
580-5304
mcampa@skidmore.edu

Denise Evert, Associate Professor
Ph.D. Princeton University
TLC 150
580-5303
devert@skidmore.edu

Amy Gardiner, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Florida Atlantic University
TLC 152
580-5310
agardine@skidmore.edu

Hugh Foley, Professor (On leave, Spring 2013)
Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook
TLC 101
580-5308
hfoley@skidmore.edu
http://www.skidmore.edu/~hfoley

Mary Ann Foley, Professor
Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook
TLC 145
580-5302
mfoley@skidmore.edu

Holley Hodgins, Professor and Chair
Ph.D. University of Rochester
TLC 142
580-5309
hhodgins@skidmore.edu

Rebecca Johnson, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts at Amherst
TLC 151
580-5306
rjohnso1@skidmore.edu
http://www.skidmore.edu/~rjohnso1

Carol Lloyd, Secretary
TLC 139
580-5300
clloyd@skidmore.edu

Hassan López, Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of California Santa Barbara
TLC 156
580-5314
hlopez@skidmore.edu

Andrew Molteni, Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Ohio University
TLC 304A
580-8310
amolteni@skidmore.edu

Flip Phillips, Professor
Ph.D. Ohio State University
TLC 155
580-5313
flip@skidmore.edu
http://www.skidmore.edu/~flip

Mark Rye, Associate Professor
Ph.D. Bowling Green State University
TLC 146
580-8308
mrye@skidmore.edu

Casey Schofield, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Binghamton University
TLC 154
580-5317

Sheldon Solomon, Professor
Ph.D. University of Kansas, Lawrence
TLC 153
580-5312
ssolomon@skidmore.edu


Emeritus Professors

John Berman, Professor
Ph.D. Northwestern University
jberman@skidmore.edu

Virginia Murphy-Berman, Visiting Professor
Ph.D. Northwestern University
vberman@skidmore.edu

Joan Douglas, Professor
Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany
jdouglas@skidmore.edu

Robert M. Oswalt, Professor
Ph.D. Louisiana State University
moswalt@skidmore.edu